The ABC’s Of Me

A. Attached or single? 

100% taken. Since the day I met Michael I have been attached to him, even when we have had past issues, still everyday I was thinking of him, praying to be sitting next to him. I have my promise ring and we will be getting married in our future.

B. Best Friend

This might be cheesy and embarrassing but my mother. She’s been such a support and an inspiration my whole life and recovery. She’s the person I call or text whenever something exciting happens or if Michael surprises me.

Mother and I a few years ago on our way to Toronto

Mother and I a few years ago on our way to Toronto

C. Cake of Pie?

Honestly I’m not big on cake or pie, I rather have a tiny portion sized cupcake. But because the past few days I have been craving pumpkin pie I will say pie.

D. Day of the week?

Ever since I was younger it has been Thursday, mainly because that’s when the original C.S.I. was on and that was my favorite show.

E. Essential Item?

The antique penny I wear around my neck that my grandmother left me in her will. It has been with me whenever I have been struggling and it makes me feel like she is with me always.

F. Favorite color?

Green of course, i’m a nature girl!

G. Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms?

If I have to pick, because I honestly don’t normally eat them, but sour gummy worms

H. Hometown?

Still living there, London, Ontario

I. Favorite Indulgence

Ice cream in a waffle cone.

J. January or July?

July, my sisters birthday and the month before my birthday.

K. Kids?

Almost here! and hoping to have another in a few years.

L.  Life is not complete with out?

My family, Michael, journalling

M.  Marriage Date?

Hopefully soon! money is the only issue!

N. Number of brothers/Sisters?

One sister, older.

My sister and I on her wedding day!

My sister and I on her wedding day!

O. Oranges of apples?

Apples, Love them in so many different ways

P. Phobias?

let’s just say there is a lot.

Q. Favorite Quote?

Hard to pick just one, but at the moment its: “i am strong, because i’ve been weak. I am fearless, because I’ve been afraid. I am wise, because I’ve been foolish.”

R.  Reason to smile?

I have found love, I will be a mother soon, I am able to be a stay at home mom for the younger years of my childs life, I have a home.

S. Season Of Choice?

Tough descion, I love summer because of the fresh produce, all the events that happen during summer…but I also love Autumn because I love it being a little cooler out, the best photos I take are during Autumn and it means more family time.

T. Tag 5 people

I don’t know many blogs, but if you wish to do this go right ahead!

U. Unknown fact about me?

I am a published writer, a poem and a short story.

V. Favorite Veggie?

Broccoli, I was that weird kid in grade one that no one would sit next to because I actually ate the vegetables in my lunchbox.

W. Worst habit?

not being able to Ask for help

X. X-ray or Ultrasound?

I’ve had both.

Y. Your favorite food?

Peaches!

Leave a Reply

