34 Weeks Pregnant Update

24 weeks!

34 weeks!

How Far Along: I am 34 weeks today!

Maternity Clothes: Baggy t-shirts and pajama shorts, and if I’m going out dresses.

Stretchmarks: Plenty, and some new one’s around the top of my belly button.

Sleep: What is this thing you speak of? I can’t get comfy, whenever I try to sleep braxton hicks contractions starts, or morning sickness happens (i’m the lucky one that has morning sickness return during the third trimester)

Miss Anything: Being able to actually stand in a shower,my legs are so weak right know.

Movement: plenty! gosh little one is practicing to be a ninja or something

Food Cravings: Mcdonalds french fries dipped in peanut butter!

Anything making you queasy and sick: honestly It just randomly happens.

Gender: Will not know till birth

Labor signs: Braxton hicks everyday

Symptoms: Nauseous, swelling, pain in my spine.

Engagement ring/ Promise ring: It’s off know sadly, on a necklace around my neck :(

Happy or moody most of the time: This past week I have been slightly in a depressed mood honestly.

Looking forward in the next week: We still haven’t fully solidified the names, which we will do this week!

Best Moment this week: Michael felt the baby have hiccups! 

Leave a Reply

