32 Weeks Pregnant Update!

32 Weeks

32 Weeks

How Far Along: I am 32 weeks today

Maternity Clothes: I am mostly wearing long shirts, or dresses, It’s way to hot!

Stretchmarks: I don’t see any new one’s from last week, which is good!

Sleep: Not very good, I get to sleep past midnight since I don’t fully feel tired, and when I get to bed I can’t find anywhere comfortable, and it’s hard to breath.

Miss Anything: I’ve been feeling negative about my weight yet again this week, but that’s about it.

Movement: There is plenty, and I can see little blessing moving around more, and have him/her butt sticking out.

Food Cravings:Just lemonade still, and Ice.

Anything making you queasy and sick: I think it’s just heat making me queasy right know.

Gender: Will not know till birth

Labor signs: Random braxton hicks

Symptoms: Breathing hard due to organs having less room, and feet swelling.

Engagement ring/ Promise ring: It’s off know sadly, on a necklace around my neck 😦

Happy or moody most of the time: I flip flop my emotions, I think it might be the heat mostly though

Looking forward in the next week: We have a tour of the maternity ward this coming Wednesday, Michael and I are both excited for that!

Best Moment this week: Just having all the questions this week from family about my pregnancy.

Leave a Reply

