31 Weeks Pregnant

31 weeks

31 weeks

How far along? 31 weeks today!

Maternity Clothes? Mostly dresses right know, easy to wear, and show off the bump!

Stretchmarks? Plenty, but that’s okay I love them!

Sleep? I sleep but not comfortably and wake up every couple of hours.

Miss Anything? I feel like I do not look good at all, Michael tells me i’m still just as beautiful and sexy as the day he met me, but I do not see it right know.

Movement? Plenty! I feel either him/her head butting me or hitting me with its butt!

Food Cravings? Apples i’m craving again, and randomly a corn dog craving.

Anything making you queasy or sick? Just if little blessing moves around to much around my ribs.

Gender? Little one will not let us know!

Labor signs? Braxton hicks randomly, and little one feels like it’s down lower.

Symptoms? Back pain, and breast tenderness

Belly button in or out? It looks weird, but top half is stretching like it’s almost an outie, but bottom looks normal.

Engagement/promise ring on or off? I try to wear my ring but by the end of the day have to ask Michael for help to pull it off!

Happy or moody most of the time? I say happy, but you would have to ask Michael!? lol

Looking forward in the next week? Sitting down and finally finishing birth plan!

Best moment this week: Almost finalized nursery theme.

Leave a Reply

